Advisory Service to the Secretariat of the German Climate Technoloy Initiative (DKTI): Market Studies in the Technology Fields Wind and Solar Energy

  • Project no.1180

The German Climate Technology Initiative (DKTI) is a joint initiative of the German Federal Ministry for Economic Co-operation and Development (BMZ) and the German Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety (BMU) financed by the Energy and Climate Fund. The initiative aims at the fast dissemination of climate and environment friendly technologies that can contribute to substantial cuts in greenhouse gas emissions in developing and rapidly industrialising countries.

In collaboration with the German CleanTech Institute and EuPD Research, the Wuppertal Institute conducts market studies for the technology fields wind and solar energy. The objective of these studies is to prioritise single technologies and countries. Wuppertal Institute and its partners thus support the selection, design, and implementation of technology partnerships with the respective countries.


Cookie Settings

Cookies help us to constantly improve the website for you. By clicking on the "Allow cookies" button, you agree to the use of cookies. For further information on the use of cookies or to change your settings, please click on More about the use and rejection of cookies.

Beratung des Sekretariats der Deutschen Klimatechnologie-Initiative (DKTI): Marktstudien in den Technologiefeldern Wind- und Solarenergie

  • Projekt-Nr.1180
  • Laufzeit 02/2012 - 10/2012

Die Deutsche Klimatechnologie-Initiative (DKTI) ist eine gemeinsame Initiative des Bundesministeriums für wirtschaftliche Zusammenarbeit und Entwicklung (BMZ) und des Bundesministeriums für Umwelt, Naturschutz und Reaktorsicherheit (BMU) im Rahmen des Sondervermögens Energie- und Klimafonds. Ziel der DKTI ist die beschleunigte Verbreitung von Klima- und Umwelttechnologien, die einen wesentlichen Beitrag zur Minderung von Treibhausgasen in Entwicklungs- und Schwellenländern leisten können.
Das Wuppertal Institut erstellt in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Deutschen CleanTech Institut und EuPD Research Marktstudien für die Technologiefelder Wind- und Solarenergie. Ziel dieser Studien ist eine Priorisierung von Einzeltechnologien und Ländern. Damit soll die Auswahl, Gestaltung, Anbahnung und Umsetzung von Technologiepartnerschaften mit den jeweiligen Ländern unterstützt werden.

 


Cookie-Einstellungen

Cookies helfen uns, die Website für Sie ständig zu verbessern. Mit dem Klick auf den Button "Zustimmen" erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Für weitere Informationen über die Nutzung von Cookies oder für die Änderung Ihrer Einstellungen klicken Sie bitte auf Mehr über die Verwendung und Ablehnung von Cookies.